About the Canary Islands

The Canary Island archipelago consists of seven islands and six islets. At the east is the province of Las Palmas which includes Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote. To the west is the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife which includes Tenerife, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro.

SuCasaBella offers a selection of detached houses, apartments, townhouses and villas in luxury complexes and villages in Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria and Tenerife.

Gran Canaria and Tenerife are among the most popular destinations for buying property. This is due to their better connections with the rest of Europe and the locals' excellent knowledge of English.

A property in the Canary Islands is an exclusive and safe investment which can be rented out in both the summer and winter seasons. Just call SuCasaBella !

Canary Islands SuCasaBella